desbreaux:

ithelpstodream:

glossymoss:

Omg rly ??

yes! really!

translifeline.org

US: (877) 565-8860

CANADA: (877) 330-6366

Pacific time: 8am to 2am

Mountain time: 9am to 3am

Central time: 10am to 4am

Eastern time: 11am to 5am

Alaska time: 7am to 1am

Hawaii time: 6am to 12am

Okay so I just got off the phone with them. I talked to a trans girl named Aurora & she was super helpful! She gave me a few doctors to talk to & encouraged me to seek therapy instead of just rushing to get my pills. She literally found a trans friendly therapist in my town & I would definitely recommend giving them a call!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.